What is going on around?

Moraine_Creek_-_panoramio_(2)
What is going on around?
Life is rushing by.
I can hear its sound,
It’s like being in a field of rye.

I live and discover,
I’ve been wrong about so many things.
But God always helps me to recover
Giving me hope and invisible wings.

I don’t know
What will happen in a day:
Perhaps it’ll be sunny, perhaps, it will snow.
How important it is to be sure on the way!

Image credit: Jack Borno, “Moraine Creek – panoramio (2)” July 4, 2012, via Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 3.0.
Iaroslav                                          Monday –Tuesday 18-19.12.2006

Leave a Reply

