According to the abundance of the grief of my heart

sulphur_mountain_summit_-_banff_-_alberta_-_canada_-_04
According to the abundance of the grief of my heart,
O Lord, You helped me.
Your encouragements make my worries depart;
You show me the forest and make me distinguish a tree.

Your encouragements console my soul;
Your Grace fills my bowl;
You are close in distress;
You keep at bay any stress.

Iaroslav                                                      Friday 22.07.2016
Image credit: Adam Jones, “Sulphur Mountain Summit – Banff – Alberta – Canada – 04” nOVEMBER 13, 2010, via Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 3.0.

Leave a Reply

