To forgive

When I do wrong, I ask to forgive.
The Father and people always do and so I happily live.
But how often, how easy do I pardon in turn?
I have so much to learn…

I am aching for a change,
I believe I am able to arrange.
I only pray for being sage,
I do need wisdom which never knows rage.

But first of all I want to thank.
People are kind to me who has neither much money nor a high rank.
Thank Thee, Father, for all,
Especially for love, Thou hear every call!
Iaroslav                                                        Sunday 15.07.2007

Leave a Reply

