Thank God for all!

TeslinRiverYukon
Thank God for all!
When I cry to You, You hear my call.
Out of many troubles You have delivered Your free-will slave
And whenever I fall, You raise me up, shake off the dust, and save.

You blessed me with success in all things.
When I feel low, You spread my wings.
Wherever I go, You are there:
Here on earth, far in space – You are close, You care.

Image credit: Andreas Trepte, “TeslinRiverYukon” August 6, 2004, via Wikimedia Commons, CC BY-SA 2.5.
Iaroslav                                                          Sunday 13.02.2016

Leave a Reply

